Open Week Results (25-08-2012)

Pictured are the winners of the Open Texas Scramble.
The only golfer missing out on a pint of beer is Adrian Bara!

Open Texas Scramble
22 July 2012

1st Adrian Davies, Mike Daniels, Tony (AT) Evans, Ray Dodd
2nd Patrick Jones, Dai Blair, Ioan I Richards, Ben Shaw
3rd Huw Williams, Aled Bebb, Alex James, Emrys James
Best Score par 3’s
Patrick Jones, Dai Blair, Ioan I Richards, Ben Shaw

Seniors Open
25 July 2012

Overall winner Barry Phipson
Overall 2nd Nigel Southgate

Cat A 1st Phil Small
2nd Emlyn Watkin

Cat B 1st John DP Evans
2nd Idwal Jenkins

Nearest Pin Lloyd Evans

Open 4 Ball Better Ball
28th July 2012

1st Jeremy Edmunds
Harvi Singh
2nd Dai Blair
Richard James
3rd Mark Deveraux
Gerwyn Pugh

Open Stapleford
27th July 2012

1st Sion Edwards
2nd Trefor Davies
3rd Dafydd Edwards

more news

Aberystwyth Golf Club, Brynymor Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 2HY    Phone: 01970 615104         Privacy Statement        Health & Safety Document
website design by mach2media     Website developed by Technoleg Taliesin Cyf.