Wales Golf Past Captain's Competition (12-07-2018)

July 7th 2018
Pictured with Richard Dixon, Wales Golf Chief Executive are JC Owen from Porthmadog GC (3rd) and Jason Protheroe (Rhoscoch GC), runner up.
Holding the trophy is the winner from Llandrindod Wells GC, Paul Seymour.
Over 40 golfers played in the competition on yet another dry and sunny day.

more news

Aberystwyth Golf Club, Brynymor Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 2HY    Phone: 01970 615104         Privacy Statement        Health & Safety Document
website design by mach2media     Website developed by Technoleg Taliesin Cyf.