Knock Out Competition Winners 2014 (08-11-2014)

Club Match Play Champion, Tim Jenkins receives the Trophy from Club Captain, Clive Williams.
Club Match Play Champion

Tim Jenkins
Runner Up, Jack Rimmer

Captain’s Cup

Winner, Jeremy Edmunds
Runner Up, Patrick Jones
Semi Finalists
Martin Haynes and Justin Quinn

Vice Captain’s Plate

Winner, Charlie Taylor
Runner Up, James Jenkins
Semi Finalists
Keith Thomas and Terry Richards

Presidents Putter

Winner, Sion Edwards
Runner Up, Simon Edwards
Semi Finalists
John W Davies and Justin Quinn


Winners, Sion Edwards and Jack Rimmer
Runners Up, Aneurin Thomas and Mark Wyn-Jones
Semi Finalists
Simon Edwards, Dai Blair and John W Davies, Mark Rimmer

Captain’s Four Ball Better Ball

Winners Mark Devereux, Gerwyn Pugh
Runners Up, Matthew Morgan, Nick Morgan

Summer Stableford

Winner, Anthony Griffiths
Runner Up, Huw Williams
Semi Finalists
Ray Dodd and Sion Meredith

more news

Aberystwyth Golf Club, Brynymor Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 2HY    Phone: 01970 615104         Privacy Statement        Health & Safety Document
website design by mach2media     Website developed by Technoleg Taliesin Cyf.